Return to 5.75" x 7.75" Clear Flat Cello Bags 1mil Qty 100/cs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using for cakepops June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Candy Diva from Riverside, RI United States  
Nice clear bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect for goodies April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki from Pineville, LA United States  
These will be perfect for sealing my "goodies" for market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my needs December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dolores NEILSON from Bethany, CT United States  
These bags were to cover hand dipped Oreo cookies in a special size base. They worked perfectly and the quality is high. Would recommend to anyone. My shipment arrived FAST and Walt was more than patient as I ended up canceling my first order and reordering another bag. Great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with product, delay in shipment May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Kadish from North Hero, VT United States  
I have ordered bags from cello bags many times and have been happy with the products. This past order took much longer to ship than usual which was frustrating in ordered them on 5/8 and they shipped out on 5/16. Usually they ship the same day or next day. I am happy I was being proactive in my supply order or thus delay may gave put me in a pinch. I am hoping this was a one time occurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bags feedback November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Brea from West Hartford, CT United States  
These bags are great. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flat Cello Bags November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Katy Kassian from Regan, ND United States  
Love my bags. I looked and looked for affordable bags for my small business and just happened to stumble on a review someone else had posted about CelloBags.com .
They heat sealed easily. And look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Romero from FOOTHILL RANCH, CA United States  
I love buying from this company. They ship my bags quickly.  Bags are high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jill G. from East Elmhurst, NY United States  
Clear as in clear! No yucky yellow tinge to them as I've seen on some other cello bags. Held up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.75" x 7.75" Clear Flat Cello Bags 1mil Qty 100/c May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Debe Bell from Arvada, CO United States  
A perfect bag.  I will try a smaller size next time but thank you for the prompt reliable delivery.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cello Bags May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States  
I ordered cello bags several years ago from this company, and I saved the invoice because I was so pleased with the quality of the product.  I am so glad I did, because when I unexpectedly needed a large quantity of them right away, I phoned the order in.  The employee with whom I spoke couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful.  I had my order in little over 24 hours.  OUTSTANDING.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items