follow, fan & link in!

linked in iconLink In to us

facebook icon  become a fan

twitter icon follow us

Join our mailing list!


cc options



Return to 12 x 12 Clear Cello Deli Sheets Qty 5,000/cs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cello Sheets December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Holzem from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  
We found these cello sheets a few years ago and they have worked out well for us in our candy business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cello sheets January 25, 2017
Reviewer: rita treadwell from ringgold, GA United States  
wonderful company to do business with.   great product, great price and great shipping    very fast  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12x12 clear cello deli sheets qty 5000 July 25, 2016
Reviewer: melinda boyd from pantego, NC United States  
Come fast thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cello bags July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Matt McDaniel from Lebanon, IL United States  
Always great service, fast shipping!!!
Good price point

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 x 12 Clear Cello Deli Sheets Qty 5,000/cs September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley S Voss from Smyrna, DE United States  
I use these 12 x 12 in clear Cello deli sheets to individually wrap and freeze soft shell crabs for sale to restaurant and local folks that love this delicious crustacean.  Even after a year in freezer, the soft shell when thawed and cooked, can't be distinguished from a fresh one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 x 12 Clear Cello Deli Sheets Qty 5,000/cs August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnie Hrwatzki from Concord Twp, OH United States  
I started ordering from you because I found you on the internet.  When I inquired about  the sheets I talked with Walt. He answered all my questions and he was such a nice man that I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
I order these for my son and he likes them better that the ones they used when he bought the company.  Thanks for the good product and the excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheets April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley dominguez from Anaheim, CA United States  
Thank you! Easy to order and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 packaging soft-shell crabs for market November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Voss from Smyrna, DE United States  
I was extremely pleased to be able to purchase the 12 x 12 deli sheets.  They are perfect for the larger soft-shells.  I don't think you make a 10 x 12 sheet which would be perfect for the smaller soft-shells.  However since I would only probable use a case a year, it wouldn't be cost effective for you to make that size unless others could also use it.  Thanks so much for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?